Pregnant & Need Help? Call or Text 24hrs: 385-831-0811
Adoptive Families Call: 801-821-1354
videoholder

TODD & DANIELLE

---

AGE: 35/32
STATE: Idaho
WAITING: 2 Years
CHILDREN: 2 Children
FAITH: Christian
OUR CHILD
ETHNICITY: Any
AGE: Newborn – 2 Years
ADOPTION TYPE: Open, Semi-open, Closed

ABOUT TODD

I grew up in Orem, UT, the second of five children I loved being apart of a big family. My childhood included sleepovers and night games with the neighborhood kids. Some of my favorite memories included trips to the family farm. It was there that my love for horses began.

I work as a Physical Therapist, primarily focused on patients who have suffered strokes and traumatic brain injuries. I am currently working to combine my job with my passion by starting an Equine Assisted Therapy Program. This program utilizes horses to help rehablitate children and adults with neurologic deficits. I love helping people get better everyday.

Above all my greatest accomplishment in life is being a husband and a father. I love spending time with family. Family time is precious and I love making memories. I enjoy sharing my love for horses with the kids, but I also love supporting them in their interests and hobbies. My favorite part of the day is when we are all together. Adoption has blessed my life. We have adopted once before and I look forward to adopting again.

ABOUT DANIELLE

I grew up in sunny Southern California, the eldest of 3 children I have many fond memories with my family and siblings. Since my childhood I have always loved sports. I particularly enjoyed soccer and softball. A defender at heart I spent most of career at center fullback or sweeper. In softball I enjoyed playing center and left field and I always loved batting. I played both sports competitively up until college. If I wasn’t at a tournament I was with my family. Summers were always a highlight including camping at the beach, trips to Michigan, Colorado and Disneyland.

I always had a love for the outdoors. In high school I realized I enjoyed conditioning as well as the sports themselves. So in college I majored in Exercise Physiology and worked managing corporate fitness centers. Fitness has been a big part of my life.

It was shortly after we adopted that I decided to stay at home full-time. I have since enjoyed being a stay-at-home mom. Having time with the kids while they are young has been a priceless decision. I have loved adoption and am looking forward to adopting again.